Hot off the presses, the list of performers for this year's Academy of Country Music Association Awards performers has been released, and it contains some blockbuster talent for all the enjoy.

Check out this list of talent for the show:  Jason Aldean, Luke Bryan, Kenny Chesney, Eric Church, Toby Keith, Miranda Lambert and Tim McGraw.  Those are the performers who have definitely committed to the show. The list could grow as we head to the 47th ANNUAL ACADEMY OF COUNTRY MUSIC AWARDS.

Overseeing the whole shebang will be best buds forever, Reba and Blake Shelton.

The ACM's honor country music's top talent from the year before and also showcases the industry's hottest  new acts. The show is set to be broadcast live from the MGM gran in Las Vegas on CBS on Sunday night, April 1st.

Kenny Chesney leads all nominiees with nine, and Jason Aldean is just three nominations behind with six.

To hear the best country IN the country, listen to Y95 Country.  Like us on Facebook:  Y95 Country.