For those of you who were able to catch the ACM's last night, you were treated to the newest duet in country:  the song Fell Like  a Rock Star featuring Kenny Chesney and Tim McGraw.


As we told you earlier, Kenny's new album is called Welcome to the Fishbowl and will be set for official release on June 19th. The album is being promoted by quite possibly the greatest way ever.  The album's songs will be highlighted all Summer long during Kenny and Tim's Brothers of the Sun tour.

There isn't an official video out yet, but you can certainly enjoy the audio right here.

As an added bonus, here's the complete song list from Welcome to the Fishbowl.

1. Come Over

2. Feel Like a Rock Star (duet with McGraw)

3. Sing 'Em Good My Friend

4. Welcome To The Fishbowl

5. I'm a Small Town

6. El Cerrito Place

7. Makes Me Wonder

8. While He Still Knows Who I Am

9. Time Flies

10. To Get To You (55th and 3rd)

11. Always Gonna Be You

12. You And Tequila (Live With Grace Potter)

So, what do you think of Kenny's new single?  Let us know right here.

To hear the best country IN the country, listen to Y95 Country.  Like us on Facebook:  Y95 Country.