Toby Keith is slated to release a new album titled ‘Hope on the Rocks’ on Oct. 30 through his own Show Dog-Universal imprint, and now the veteran entertainer has given his fans a better look at the album. In a post to his Facebook page today (Sept. 19), the ‘Red Solo Cup’ singer shared the track listing for the new album, and he revealed its cover art in a press release as well.

Keith has already released the first single from the new album, ‘I Like Girls That Drink Beer,’ which has been one of the most-added songs at country radio since it impacted. The unveiling of the track listing revealed additional titles like ‘Haven’t Had a Drink All Day,’ ‘Cold Beer Country,’ and of course the title song, ‘Hope on the Rocks.’ Hmmm… are we seeing a trend toward drinking songs here?

Other songs include ‘The Size I Wear,’ ‘Get Got’ and ‘You Ain’t Alone.’ Keith produced the album and served as its principal songwriter. A press release described ‘Hope on the Rocks’ as “the latest result of Toby’s relentless creative process — writing, performing and producing.”

The new album features ten tracks total, and a bonus edition will offer four bonus tracks, including re-mixes of ‘Red Solo Cup’ and ‘Beers Ago,’ along with live versions of ‘Whiskey Girl’ and ‘Get Out of My Car.’

Toby Keith’s last album, ‘Clancy’s Tavern,’ scored an amazing all-genre No. 1 debut upon its release just over a year ago, and ‘Red Solo Cup’ became a viral video hit, as well as the best-selling single of the singer-songwriter’s career.

Toby Keith ‘Hope on the Rocks’ Track Listing:

1.’ Hope on The Rocks’

2. ‘The Size I Wear’

3. ‘Scat Cat’

4. ‘I Like Girls That Drink Beer’

5. ‘Get Got’

6. ‘Haven’t Had a Drink All Day’

7. ‘Haven’t Seen the Last of You’

8. ‘Cold Beer Country’

9. ‘Missed You Just Right’

10. ‘You Ain’t Alone’

Bonus Tracks (Deluxe Edition):

11. ‘Red Solo Cup’ – Johnny Mac Remix

12. ‘Beers Ago’ –  Jason Nevins Remix

13. ‘Whiskey Girl’ (Live)

14. ‘Get Out of My Car’ (Live)

More From Y95 Country