It's on!  The Academy of Country Music has officially opened voting for the fans. Fans are encouraged to cast their votes this year for Entertainer of the Year and New Artist of the Year.

And the process couldn't be easier. Just head to the official website and cast your votes. Nominees for the big prize  (Entertainer) include Jason Aldean, Kenny Chesney, Brad Paisley, Blake Shelton and Miss Taylor Swift.

For those wishing to cast their votes for New Artist of the Year, those nominees include Brantley Gilbert, Hunter Hayes and Scotty McCreery. Get your votes in today.  Or, tomorrow. The live telecast of the ACM's is scheduled on April 1st, from Las Vegas.

To hear the best country IN the country, listen to Y95 Country.  Like us on Facebook:  Y95 Country.