David Nail has released new details about his upcoming album, 'I'm a Fire.' This will be the singer's third album, which will include his current hit, 'Whatever She's Got.'

The 11-song album is due out March 4, and its first single is already certified Gold. The song is one that Nail recorded for a very special lady in his life -- his wife. 'Whatever She's Got' has reached Billboard's Top 10 Country charts and is still rising.

But that isn't the only song on the collection that reminds the singer of his wife. “There’s so many moments on this record that make me think about the last four years that I’ve been married, and ‘I’m a Fire’ just sums it all up,” Nail explains. “It [the title track] says, ‘I’ve walked through flames, come out on the other end, and the foremost reason is because of you.’”

'I'm a Fire' also includes a song co-written by Brett Eldredge and a duet of Glenn Campbell's 'Galveston' with Lee Ann Womack.

David Nail 'I'm a Fire' Track Listing: 

1. 'Whatever She’s Got'
2. 'Broke My Heart'
3. 'Burnin’ Bed'
4. 'When They’re Gone'
5. 'Brand New Day'
6. 'Kiss You Tonight'
7. 'The Secret'
8. 'Countin’ Cars'
9. 'Easy Love'
10. 'I’m a Fire'
11. 'Galveston'

More From Y95 Country