It's been quite awhile since we've seen new music from "Suds In The Bucket" singer Sara Evans. Sara has completed a new CD titled "Slow Me Down."

Sara Evans also has just released a behind-the-scenes video of the making of her new album. Fans are able to visit her website, and are able to watch the long-legged beauty reveal the album artwork and track listing. She collaborates with singer Gavin DeGraw ("I'm In Love With A Girl" singer) as well as Isaac Slade of The Fray.

Slow Me Down, will hit store shelves on March 11th. Her new album also includes a duet with Grand Old Opry member Vince Gill.

We all can't wait for new music from Sara Evans here on Cowboy Country!