Get the FREE KOWB App - Available for Android and Apple Devices - and never miss University of Wyoming football action

Date                         Opponent                              Time (M.T.)     

Sat., Aug. 31           MISSOURI                             5:30 PM        

Sat., Sept. 7             at Texas State                           5:00 PM

Sat., Sept. 14           IDAHO                                   5:00 PM         

Sat., Sept. 21           at Tulsa                                     TBA

Sat., Sept. 28           UNLV*                                    TBA                

Sat., Oct. 5               BYE Week

Sat., Oct. 12             at San Diego State*                    8:30 PM

Sat., Oct. 19            NEW MEXICO*                       2:00 PM        

Sat., Oct. 26            NEVADA*                                12:00 PM       

Sat., Nov. 2              BYE Week

Sat., Nov. 9              at Boise State*                           TBA

Sat., Nov. 16            at Utah State*                             TBA

Fri., Nov. 22            COLORADO STATE*               7:30 p.m.       

Sat., Nov. 30            at Air Force*                               TBA

Sat., Dec. 7             Mountain West Championship Game   TBA

Games in BOLD and CAPS are Home Games

*Indicates a Mountain West Conference game